Rugby World Cup

The best pub to watch all the World Cup action live’

 


 

At The Three Sisters we know rugby. A lively venue with electric atmosphere. We are loud and proud, and thrilled to celebrate, congratulate and commiserate all the teams of the tournament. Catch all the action live from Japan and enjoy a hearty breakfast while you’re at it! Open early for all the games and licenced from 9am. All matches will be screened live on our courtyard 225″ screen and multiple viewing screens throughout the venue.

Best Seats In The House!
Book into our multi-screened Beer Hall and enjoy our most immersive experience. Decked out with projector screen, 8 HD TV’s and surround sound. Our Beer Hall is second only to the stadium itself. Our package includes the mother of all food planks with enough to feed the whole team. Not forgetting a hefty two pint stein to wash it all down. Our experienced Beer Hall team make sure you don’t miss a second of the action bringing all the food and drink directly to your seat. Expect to be full, expect to be well watered and expect to enjoy yourself- as that’s what we’re here to do!
Book Now
In The Middle Of Things!
If your love beer by the bucket load, burgers and hot dogs by the ton and crowds of cheering fans then our main bar is for you! Our rugby day atmosphere is legendary; with 3 sky boxes to show multiple matches at once and a 225” outdoor screen you won’t miss a second of game play. Our kitchen will be cooking up a selection of match day scran and we have legendary street food containers with pizz, JD BBQ and more ready to serve you hungry fans. With 4 indoor bars and even more outside your pint need never run dry. Book a booth for just a £50 deposit which you get back in food or drink on the day; FYI that will get you 11 pints of Tennents.
Book Now

Fixtures

Friday 20th September
Japan V Russia 11:45
Saturday 21st September
France V Argentina 08:15
New Zealand V South Africa 10:45
Sunday 22nd September
Ireland V Scotland 08:45
England V Tonga 11:15
Monday 23rd September
Wales V Georgia 11:15
Tuesday 24th September
Russia V Samoa 11:15
Thursday 26th September
Italy V Canada 08:45
England V USA 11:45
Saturday 28th September
Japan V Ireland 08:15
South Africa V Namibia 10:45
Sunday 29th September
Australia V Wales 08:45
Monday 30th September
Scotland V Samoa 11:15
Wednesday 2nd October
France V USA 08:45
New Zealand V Canada 11:15
Thursday 3rd October
Ireland V Russia 11:15
Friday 4th October
South Africa V Italy 10:45
Saturday 5th October
England V Argentina 09:00
Japan V Samoa 11:30
Sunday 6th October
France V Tonga 08:45
Tuesday 8th October
South Africa V Canada 11:15
Wednesday 9th October
Scotland V Russia 08:15
Wales V Fiji 10:45
Friday 11th October
Australia V Georgia 11:15
Saturday 12th October
England V France 09:15
Ireland V Samao 11:45
Sunday 13th October
Wales V Uruguay 09:15
Japan V Scotland 11:45

The Three Sisters Route Map

BOOK A BOOTH